Company Organogram

Office Staff

Managing Director - Alan Smith

Commercial Director - Glenn Millership

Operations Manager - Richard Mercer

Works Manager - Kenny Clapson

Contracts Managers - Ross MacMillan, Andrew Hall, Paul Bainbridge, Tim Dawson

Estimating/Design - Neil Paternoster, Tim Bywater

Design Engineer - Kennedy Chirwa

Office Manager - Carole Wetherley


Site Staff

Piling Manager - Peter Ellwood, Ronnie Head, Andy Crellin 

Site Foreman - Duncan Horsburgh, Stephen Johnson, Steve Lawrenson


If you would like to talk to any one of us, please contact us


By using this site you are consenting to our use of cookies